Wow, really? Food stamps?

Do you ever encounter a situation at work that just makes you want to tear your hair out and shoot blood out of your eyes? I had one of those moments a couple of days ago, and I would like to share it with you. Here is my story, in letter form, addressed to the woman who filled me with such rage:

Dear food stamp momma:
Do not come up to my jewelry counter, purchase over $100 worth of jewelry and then, when I ask if you’d like to check out the rest of your items with me, reply with “Naw, I gotta pay for this stuff with food stamps.” You, ma’am, are the reason that people despise welfare programs. You take money from people who genuinely need it to feed their children and use it to purchase your food while you use your own money to buy frivolous crap that you don’t need. You are the epitome of a “welfare queen,” and your leaching ass needs to be thrown in jail. Thanks, and get a job.

Sincerely,
Sheep

One Response to “Wow, really? Food stamps?”

  1. Burn, Baby, Burn that Hole in Your Pocket. . . or Not Says:

    […] Wow, really? Food stamps? « Miscellaneous Sheepery […]


Leave a Reply

