Monday Songs

Today I want to share some of my favorite Monday songs with you, since it is, in fact, Monday. These are all very different songs and most people will probably not love all 3 of them, but I do hope you’ll give them all a listen. First, I bring you “Thank God it’s Monday” by NOFX:

Next we have “Monday Monday” by The Mamas & The Papas:

And finally, Orgy’s cover of “Blue Monday:”

I hope you enjoy them, and I hope they make your Monday a little brighter!

2 Responses to “Monday Songs”

  1. trew Says:

    Mondays are great until you have to work again after not having a job for 6 months…!! Thanks for reminding me of the awesomeness of NOFX, now I have to go listen to the clam song…


Leave a Reply

